Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

"God that was stupid..."

+3
Norf Dakoda
MarieSmiles
CAT
7 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1"God that was stupid..." Empty "God that was stupid..." 15th February 2014, 6:51 am

CAT

CAT
Admin

Post some stories about some dumb/funny shit that you did!

We can all laugh at you together! Smile

EXAMPLE:

When I was an exchange student in PA, I went with a friend (Cal if you remember him) to watch his Odyssey of the Mind team compete and that was all fun and good and after everyone had competed there was a judging break so we all went around the back of the building to a park to play Ultimate Frisbee. Now, I had never actually played this game, it's not popular in Australia but hey, they said it was like football but with frisbees. Got it.

So when we started playing I was determined to be COOL so I ran straight at the guy with a frisbee, a guy called Ryan who was 100% beanpole. Now i'm 5'10" and about 80kg and the memory of his face as I sprinted at him and crash tackled him into the DIRT, sending him FLYING and snatching the frisbee out of his hand, rolling over and attempting to score a goal(?) will stay with me until my dying day. Only when I noticed that noone else was moving I noticed what had happened.

So apprently TL;DR, Ultimate Frisbee is NOT a contact sport :V

http://monstertux.tumblr.com

2"God that was stupid..." Empty Re: "God that was stupid..." 15th February 2014, 9:22 am

CAT

CAT
Admin

come on guys don't leave me here all alone :'(

3"God that was stupid..." Empty Re: "God that was stupid..." 15th February 2014, 9:30 am

MarieSmiles

MarieSmiles
spaghetti sous-chef
spaghetti sous-chef

OH MY GOD YOU DIDN'T

http://margaretjordan.tumblr.com

4"God that was stupid..." Empty Re: "God that was stupid..." 15th February 2014, 9:38 am

CAT

CAT
Admin

hell YEAH i did